Our Team

Our team of associates is cross-trained to ensure a knowledgeable sales person is able to assist you with all product lines. We will take the time to listen and meet your needs to ensure projects run smoothly from conception to completion. Please contact the representative nearest your location to ensure you speak with the correct territory rep.

* Quote requests can be sent to quotes@hillyersales.com *

 

Nashville Office

Reynolds.jpg

Reynolds hillyer (VP)

reynolds@hillyersales.com

As the manager of our Nashville Office, Reynolds handles project management of established jobs in all stages whether in design, bidding, or production. Reynolds' attention to detail and willingness to serve, make him a valuable asset to contractors and architects alike.

 

Angela.jpg

Angela Prichard

angela@hillyersales.com

As a former interior designer, Angela brings a wealth of knowledge to the architecture and design community of central and eastern Tennessee. Angela is the main point of contact for any and all things design related, whether it is presenting CEU’s or helping with product selection/samples/budget pricing/etc.

Memphis Office

Bruce.jpg

Bruce Hillyer (President)

bruce@hillyersales.com

Founder and president of Hillyer Architectural Products, Bruce has been in the independent rep industry for over 20 years. While he touches on all aspects of daily business and manufacturers, he is the main point of contact for NanaWall operable glass walls.

Michelle.jpg

Michelle Bender

michelle@hillyersales.com

Graduating with a degree in interior architecture, Michelle practiced professionally as an interior designer prior to transitioning to sales. Michelle continues to serve the design and construction communities for the majority of our product lines throughout TN and North Mississippi.

Barry+NEW.jpg

Barry Wells Hillyer

barry@hillyersales.com

Whether he is finding and communicating solutions that meet architects’ design intent or serving local contractors/installers of our architectural systems, Barry connects our manufacturers to projects in the Memphis area and The Natural State (Arkansas).

Memphis Office (Industrial)

BigBarry.jpg

Barry Hillyer

htool@comcast.net

As the most senior member, Barry continues to focus on the industrial division of Hillyer Tool Sales. Helping found Hillyer Architectural Products, Barry has been in the rep business for his entire professional career. He has served over nearly 50 years as a manufacturers rep.