Our Team

Our team of associates is cross-trained to ensure a knowledgeable sales person is able to assist you with all product lines. We will take the time to listen and meet your needs to ensure projects run smoothly from conception to completion. Please contact the representative nearest your location to ensure you speak with the correct territory rep.

 

Nashville Office

Reynolds.jpg

Reynolds hillyer (VP)

reynolds@hillyersales.com

As the manager of our Nashville Office, Reynolds handles project management of established jobs in all stages whether in design, bidding, or production. Reynolds' attention to detail and willingness to serve, make him a valuable asset to contractors and architects alike.

 

Angela.jpg

Angela Prichard

angela@hillyersales.com

As a former interior designer, Angela brings a wealth of knowledge to the architecture and design community of central and eastern Tennessee. Angela is the main point of contact for any and all things design related. 

Rainey.jpg

Rainey Mitchell

rainey@hillyersales.com

Rainey is the workhorse of our Nashville office. She serves as the main point of contact for Construction Specialties in Middle and East Tennessee, whether it be sample requests, budgeting, formal quoting or ordering.

Memphis Office

Bruce.jpg

Bruce Hillyer (President)

bruce@hillyersales.com

Founder and president of Hillyer Architectural Products, Bruce touches on all aspects of daily business. Bruce has been a rep for over 20 years. He is also the main account rep for our glass products (NanaWall and Supersky). 

Michelle.jpg

Michelle Bender

michelle@hillyersales.com

Graduating with a degree in interior architecture, Michelle practiced professionally as an interior designer prior to transitioning to sales. Michelle continues to serve the design and construction communities as an account rep for the majority of our product lines in the West TN and North Mississippi markets.

Barry.jpg

Barry Wells Hillyer (Sec)

barry@hillyersales.com

As the youngest member of Hillyer Architectural Products, Barry services The Natural State (Arkansas) from both a design assist and project management role. Barry handles all product lines for our customers in the state of Arkansas.

Memphis Office (Industrial)

BigBarry.jpg

Barry Hillyer

htool@comcast.net

As the most senior member, Barry continues to focus on the industrial division of Hillyer Tool Sales. Helping found Hillyer Architectural Products, Barry has been in the rep business for his entire professional career. He has served over nearly 50 years as a manufacturers rep for industrial tools.